Name Title Responsibility
Mrs Rachel Colquhoun Head teacher Deputy Designated Child Protection Officer
Mrs Kate Gaunt Deputy Head teacher Designated Child Protection Officer/Pupil Premium
Laura Boulton Assistant Head Teacher Inclusion
Mrs Karen Thorley KS2 Teacher Y5 Quality of Teaching and Learning/Music
Miss Lynn Firth
KS1 Teacher Y1
Early Years Leader/Phonics
Miss Chelsi Jessop Nursery Teacher Science
Mr Paul Gent Reception Class Teacher PE
Mrs Claire Gent KS2 Teacher Y5/6 Writing
Mrs Terri Murphy KS1 Teacher Y1/2 History/RE
Mrs Louise Edwards KS2 Teacher Y3/4 Art
Mrs Jenny Simpson KS2 Teacher Y3/4 PSHE/Mental Health Lead
Mrs Megan Kalburn KS1 Teacher Y1/2 Design Technology
Ms Alison Pickersgill KS1 Teacher Y1/2 Reading
Miss Hannah Warren KS2 Teacher Y5/6 Maths
Mrs Rebecca Whitehead KS2 Teacher Y5/6 Reading
Mrs Jody Scholey HLTA School Travel
Mrs Alison Abbott Specialist TA – Maths
Mrs Lynn Akid Specialist TA – English
Ms Ann Dunphy Specialist TA PE
Miss Charlotte Bullimore TA
Miss Katie Hunter TA
Mrs Lisa Hancock Nursery Nurse
Ms Lauren Bates After School Play Practitioner/Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Jennifer Ferris Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Judy Douglas Business Director
Mrs Patricia Parkinson Administrator


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you can call us on: 01709 543 664

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt